2023 Ballislife Boys All-American Game Presented by Crossover Culture | May 6th 5:30 pm PST - playknightdefender.com

2023 Ballislife Boys All-American Game Presented by Crossover Culture | May 6th 5:30 pm PST

Ballislife
Views: 25421
Like: 532
The 10th Annual Ballislife All-American Game presented by Crossover Culture will feature many of the nation’s top high school boys basketball players. This includes Kentucky-bound Justin Edwards, Mr. Basketball Player of the Year Jared McCain of Corona Centennial, Michigan St recruits Coen Carr, Jeremy Fears, Gehrig Normand. Many many more talented players will take the floor on May 6th @ 5 pm PST

If you’re in the Los Angeles area and would like to attend in person you can get your tickets here:

For more information visit our website:

Preceding this game will be the Ballislife Girls All-American Game at 2pm PST/5PM EST and the 3pt contest presented by Red Bull and the dunk contest at 4pm PST/7pm EST both on a separate stream.

12 Comments

  1. Devin williams had a really good game cant wait to see him play for ucla

  2. I find it funny how after all that Bronny meat riding, he doesn’t participate in the BIL All American game. Lamelo did the same😂😂😂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.